Votre sécurité est notre priorité.

Nous avons mis à jour nos politiques de changement et d’annulation pour les réservations affectées par COVID-19. En savoir plus

Houston charter bus rentals for every need.

Le moyen le plus simple pour louer un autobus à Houston

Houston, Texas. Le lieu de naissance de Queen Bey. La maison des astros. Oh, et avons-nous mentionné le site de la National Aeronautics & Space Administration? C'est vrai. NASA.

Louez un autocar à Houston pour emmener votre équipe de football à un grand match. Louer un autobus scolaire à Houston pour un voyage à l’aquarium du centre-ville. Réservez un mini-autocar pour une tournée de bachelor party à Rice Village. Quel que soit le voyage que vous avez prévu, nous vous mettrons en correspondance avec l’autobus parfait. Utilisez notre outil de réservation en ligne pour obtenir un devis en moins de deux minutes.

Questions? Nous avons des réponses.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à louer un bus aussi facilement que possible.

Qu'est-ce que Bus.com?

Bus.com est une place de marché pour les bus nolisés reliant les organisateurs d’événements et les fournisseurs de bus. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place un moyen de transport aller-retour pour tous types d’événements en établissant des partenariats avec des compagnies de bus fiables et vérifiées en Amérique du Nord.

Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix d'une location d'autobus nolisée à Houston?

Les prix de location d’un bus à Houston dépendent de divers facteurs, tels que la disponibilité d’autobus à Houston, le temps de service du conducteur, la distance totale parcourue, la date de votre voyage et la période de l’année à laquelle vous avez présenté votre demande. Nos relations avec les partenaires de bus nous permettent également d’obtenir les meilleurs tarifs de bus sur le marché.

Où trouvez-vous vos bus de Houston?

Nous travaillons avec un vaste réseau de partenaires de bus de confiance en Amérique du Nord. En contrôlant minutieusement les compagnies de bus locales, nous sommes en mesure de vous garantir un service d’autobus nolisé exceptionnel à Houston à des prix compétitifs.

Comment louer un bus à Houston avec chauffeur?

Chaque location d’autobus nolisé à Houston ayant son propre chauffeur, nous nous en occupons pour vous! Nos devis d’autocars nolisés en témoignent en incluant le pourboire du conducteur et l’hébergement à l’hôtel en fonction des normes actuelles de l’industrie.

Quel type de location de bus puis-je réserver à Houston?

Selon vos besoins spécifiques, vous pouvez réserver une location d’autobus, une location d’autobus scolaire, de minibus ou un minibus à Houston.

Quand dois-je réserver ma location d'autobus nolisé à Houston?

Les prix augmentent généralement lorsque vous vous rapprochez de votre voyage. Nous vous recommandons vivement de louer votre bus nolisé le plus tôt possible pour profiter de coûts moins élevés. Toutefois, cela ne signifie pas que vous êtes bloqué. Avec notre politique de réservation en ligne, payez plus tard, vous réservez votre bus, mais vous ne payez que 21 jours avant le début du voyage.

Transportation de groupe pour mariages à Houston

Un bus charter à Houston est le moyen idéal de transporter vos invités en toute sécurité et confortablement de, vers et entre tous les événements liés au mariage. Bus.com se chargera de la logistique du transport, afin que les mariés puissent se concentrer sur ce qui est important: l’autre. Notre outil de réservation en ligne fournit des devis en moins de deux minutes, ce qui facilite la budgétisation de votre navette de mariage.

Planifier votre voyage de mariage en groupe

La planification de mariage est un souffle! Vous sélectionnez des compositions florales, choisissez la chanson pour la première danse, dégustez des traiteurs et des gâteaux, et essayez des robes. Laissez Bus.com organiser le transport pour vous permettre de siroter du champagne dans la cabine d’essayage. Nos spécialistes des réservations connaissent bien la location de bus Houston et se feront un plaisir de vous conseiller.

Transport de Mariage

La location d’autobus nolisés est le fil conducteur de la cérémonie, de la réception et de tout autre mariage. Ne laissez pas vos invités se demander où ils devraient être. Il suffit de les diriger vers un bus. Votre famille et vos amis vous remercieront d’avoir fourni des navettes de mariage, leur permettant de profiter de quelques cocktails

Navettes pour les invités

Bachelor et Bachelorette Party

Louez un bus de fête et organisez une fête entre célibataires ou à la manière de Houston. Un bus de fête emmènera vos garçons d’honneur ou vos demoiselles d’honneur à certaines des activités préférées de H-town. Réservez une table dans un bar à pianos en duel ou apportez vos fers sur un practice de Top Golf. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous choisissez de traiter la mariée ou le marié, utilisez un service de location de bus Houston pour vous amuser sur la route.

Fête Nuptiale

Un brunch au Bloom & Bee au Post Oak Hotel et une matinée revigorante au Milk and Honey Spa constituent le moyen idéal de se plonger dans l’esprit du mariage. Un bus nolisé à Houston garantit à tous vos invités de l’extérieur d’aller d’un lieu à l’autre sans se soucier du stationnement ou des indications. Selon la taille de votre liste d’invités de douche nuptiale, louez un autobus scolaire ou un minibus pour l’occasion.

Fiançailles

La fête de fiançailles est où tout commence. C’est l’occasion pour les parents de célébrer le couple nouvellement lié et de préparer tout le monde à la saison des mariages. Donnez le ton VIP à toute l’affaire en récupérant vos invités à l’hôtel dans une location de bus scolaire. Les autobus nolisés aident à éviter les problèmes de stationnement et les problèmes de GPS associés à plusieurs voitures. Nos spécialistes des réservations peuvent planifier un itinéraire avec plusieurs points de prise en charge si vous résidez dans différents hôtels.

These 6 team spirit boosting tips will take your team's motivation to the next level.

Transportation de groupe pour Équipes Sportives à Houston

Les entraînements matinaux et les tournois à l'extérieur de la ville sont déjà assez difficiles pour vos athlètes. Laissez Bus.com s’assurer que leur transport est reposant. Nous gérons la logistique afin que les entraîneurs puissent se concentrer sur les jeux, l'esprit d'équipe et remporter la coupe du championnat. La location d’un bus à Houston est un moyen simple et économique de maintenir l’équipe sur la route de la victoire. Que vous soyez une équipe de football du lycée, une équipe de softball après le travail ou un groupe de fans de Astro, un bus charter de Houston est prêt à vous conduire à votre prochain événement. Un bus scolaire est amusant, mais il est préférable de le réserver pour de courts trajets sans bagages. Pour une équipe voyageant avec du matériel, nous vous recommandons de louer un bus.

Planifiez votre voyage en groupe avec votre équipe sportive

Les entraînements matinaux et les tournois à l’extérieur de la ville sont déjà assez difficiles pour vos athlètes. Laissez Bus.com s’assurer que leur transport est reposant. Nous gérons la logistique afin que les entraîneurs puissent se concentrer sur les jeux, l’esprit d’équipe et remporter la coupe du championnat. La location d’un bus à Houston est un moyen simple et économique de maintenir l’équipe sur la route de la victoire. Que vous soyez une équipe de football du lycée, une équipe de softball après le travail ou un groupe de fans de Astro, un bus charter de Houston est prêt à vous conduire à votre prochain événement. Un bus scolaire est amusant, mais il est préférable de le réserver pour de courts trajets sans bagages. Pour une équipe voyageant avec du matériel, nous vous recommandons de louer un bus.

Tournois à l'extérieur de la ville

Sortir de la ville pour prendre de l’or d’une autre ville? Louez un autocar de Houston où que vos athlètes soient sur le point de prendre la relève. L’autocar offre un espace de bagage supplémentaire pour les casques, bâtons, coussinets, etc., ainsi que la climatisation dont nous avons tous besoin pendant l’été texan. Vous pouvez même demander à un équipement audiovisuel de reprendre d’anciens jeux pendant que vous êtes sur la route.

Pratiques d'équipe

Si votre équipe est dispersée à travers Houston, il peut être difficile d’amener tout le monde à la pratique tôt le matin. Avec l’aide de nos spécialistes des réservations, louez un autobus scolaire et planifiez un itinéraire pour transporter vos athlètes de leur lit au terrain. Organiser une pratique dans une installation spéciale? Bus.com vous connectera avec un bus nolisé à Houston pour faciliter votre voyage..

Navettes pour les transferts aéroport et hôtel

Soutenez votre équipe à domicile

Inspirez votre équipe en les entraînant dans un match de sport professionnel. Que vous vous rendiez au jeu Minos Maid Park pour assister à un match Astros ou à l’Astrodome pour voir les Texans, la location d’un bus charter est le meilleur moyen de transporter un grand groupe. Le bus scolaire est le véhicule idéal pour ce voyage. C’est abordable, simple et amusant.

Rent a charter bus for your corporate events.

Transportation de groupe pour événements corporatifs à Houston

Que vous voyagiez pour une conférence de l’industrie ou une réunion hors site, la location d’autobus est le moyen le plus simple et le plus rentable de transporter vos collègues. Bus.com organise le transport d'entreprise à travers Houston et nos spécialistes en réservation sont prêts à gérer votre prochain voyage d'entreprise. Utilisez notre outil de réservation en ligne pour obtenir un devis en moins de deux minutes.

Planifier votre voyage de groupe

Le moyen le plus simple d’accéder aux sociétés de location de bus de Houston est via Bus.com. Notre plate-forme en ligne vous permet de choisir votre type de bus, de choisir vos commodités et d’obtenir un devis gratuit en quelques minutes. Établissez un budget efficace pour votre transport d’entreprise avec notre politique «Réservez maintenant, payez plus tard». Nos spécialistes de la réservation sont prêts à répondre à toutes vos questions. Pour préserver le moral de votre entreprise, il est important que vos collègues se retirent de leur siège et prennent la route. Où que vous choisissiez d’emmener vos employés, il existe un bus adapté à votre voyage. Lors de la sélection de la taille de votre bus, tenez compte des points suivants: Les locations de minibus et de minibus transportent jusqu’à 20 personnes. Les autobus scolaires et les autocars peuvent accueillir de grandes équipes de 45 à 55 personnes.

Retraites d'entreprise et sorties d'équipe

Le transport pour les sorties de team building est facile avec un bus charter de Houston loué via Bus.com. Choisissez un autocar ou un mini-autocar pour vous assurer que votre groupe est reposé et préparé au défi que représente une chasse au trésor, une activité de réseautage, une journée de formation au leadership, une salle d’évasion ou une aventure en plein air.

Réunions hors du site

Les réunions hors site sont un excellent moyen de rendre spéciales les annonces spéciales. Prenez un cran en couvrant le transport de vos employés. Selon la taille de votre équipe, la location d’un minibus ou d’un bus scolaire pourra accueillir vos collègues. Pour des occasions plus austères, comme l’introduction d’un nouveau directeur, louez un autocar pour plus de confort.

Conférences et Salons

Que vous vous dirigiez vers les centres de formation et de conférence du Texas ou le centre de conventions George R. Brown, arrivez tous ensemble et évitez les frustrations liées au stationnement avec un loueur de bus à Houston. Lorsque vous arrivez sur les lieux, vous voudrez le faire avec style. Nous vous recommandons de louer un bus pour votre conférence ou votre arrivée au salon. Un autocar offre plus de confort pour que les employés arrivent frais et prêts à réseauter.

Navettes pour les Transferts Aéroport et Hôtel

Trouve le bon autobus

Lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types de véhicule dans votre région selon les disponibilités, votre budget et les commodités.

Ce que les gens disent

Qui utilisent Bus.com ?

Des grandes organisations, petites entreprises et gens comme vous réservent des autobus avec nous.

Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com

The easiest way to rent a bus in Houston

Houston is a thrilling city, with many beautiful places to visit within reach. Would you expect anything else from the birthplace of Queen Bey? Don't get it twisted.


Whether you're planning to visit a traditional ranch, or to take a dip in the crystal clear waters of lazy river, we'll help you find the best price for your group adventure.

Book a bus
Hamilton charter bus rentals make it easy to travel from and to the Hamilton area.

Questions? We’ve got answers.

We’re here to help make chartering a bus as easy as possible.

What is Bus.com?

Bus.com is a marketplace for charter buses connecting event organizers and bus suppliers. We help you set up transportation to and from any type of events by partnering with reliable and vetted bus companies across North America.

What determines the price of a Houston charter bus rental?

Charter bus rental prices in Houston are derived from various factors, such as the availability of buses in Houston, driver’s time on duty, total distance traveled, your trip date, and the time of the year you made your request. Our relationships with bus partners also allow us to get the best bus rates on the market.

Where do you get your Houston buses from?

We work with a large network of trusted bus partners across North America. By carefully vetting local bus companies, we’re able to ensure that you receive exceptional charter bus service in Houston at competitive prices.

How do I rent a bus in Houston with a driver?

Each charter bus rental in Houston has its own driver, so that’s all taken care of for you! Our charter bus quotes reflect this by including the driver’s gratuity and hotel accommodations based on current industry standard.

What kind of bus rentals can I book in Houston?

Depending on your specific trip needs, you can book a coach bus rental, school bus rental, mini coach bus rental, or minibus rental in Houston.

How soon do I have to book my charter bus rental in Houston?

Prices usually rise as you get closer to your trip. We strongly recommend you rent your charter bus earlier rather than later to take advantage of lower costs. However, this doesn’t mean that you are locked in. With our Book Now, Pay Later policy, you reserve your bus, but only pay for it 21 days before your trip runs.

Let us help charter a bus
Price my bus

Our most popular routes

Dallas
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,341.34
Austin
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,142.42
College Station
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,107.36
Richardson
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,394.22
New Orleans
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $1,579.60
Get Your Free Quote Now
Book a bus
Coach bus rental

How do I rent a bus?

Submit your trip details

Enter your departure and destination city, and any stops you may need along the way.

Get instant quotes

We work with thousands of bus suppliers to get you the best prices.

Book your bus

Book your bus instantly, or secure your rental now and pay later.

Book a bus

Sports Teams bus rentals in Houston

Bus.com charters bus rentals for sports teams across North America. In Houston, we can provide you with a coach bus, school bus, minibus, or mini coach bus. Whichever bus rental you choose, book it with our easy online booking tool. Quotes are generated in less than two minutes!

Planning your Sports Team Group Travel

Early morning practices and out-of-town tournaments are hard enough on your athletes. Let Bus.com ensure their transportation is restful. We handle the logistics so coaches can focus on plays, team spirit, and taking home the championship cup. A Houston bus rental is a simple and cost-effective way of keeping the team together on the road to victory. Whether you are a high school football team, an after-work softball team, or group of Astro fans, there’s a Houston charter bus ready to take you to your next event. While a school bus is fun, it’s best reserved for short trips with no luggage. For a team traveling with equipment, we recommend renting a coach bus.

Out-of-Town Tournaments

Heading out of town to take gold from another city? Rent a coach bus from Houston to whichever city your athletes are about to take over. The coach bus offers extra luggage space for helmets, sticks, pads, etc, as well as the A/C we all need during the Texas summer. You can even request audio-visual equipment to go over old games while you’re on the road.

Team Practices

If your team is spread out across Houston, it can be difficult to get everyone to early morning practice. With the help of our booking specialists, rent a school bus and plan a route that transports your athletes from their beds to the field. Organizing a practice at a special facility? Bus.com will hook you up with a Houston charter bus to make the trip easy.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Airport traffic is intense, and it’s even worse when you’re traveling with a big group of players and all their equipment. Rent a Houston charter bus to pick up your entire team at the George Bush Intercontinental Airport, and avoid managing multiple taxis. Many cabs charge a luggage fee, but a coach bus rental easily accommodates large duffle bags in its spacious undercarriage.

Support Your Home Team

Treat your team to some inspiration by taking them all to a pro-sports game. Whether you’re heading to Minute Maid Park for an Astros game or to the Astrodome to see the Texans, a charter bus rental is the best way to transport a big group. The school bus is the ideal vehicle for this trip. It’s affordable, simple, and fun.

Let us help plan your Sports Teams transportation
Book a bus

Weddings bus rentals in Houston

A charter bus in Houston is the perfect way to safely and comfortably transport your guests to, from, and between all wedding-related events. Bus.com will take care of the transportation logistics, so brides and grooms can focus on what’s important: each other. Our online booking tool provides quotes in less than two minutes, making it easier to budget your wedding shuttle bus.

Planning your Wedding Group Travel

Wedding planning is a blast! You’ll select flower arrangements, choose the song for the first dance, sample caterers and cakes, and try on dresses. Let Bus.com organize transportation, so you can focus on sipping champagne in the bridal fitting room. Our booking specialists are well acquainted with Houston bus rentals, and ready to provide advice.

Wedding Transportation

Charter bus rentals are the thread that seamlessly sew the ceremony, reception, and any other wedding events together. Don’t leave your guests to wonder where they should be. Simply point them to a bus. Your family and friends will thank you for providing wedding shuttles, allowing them to enjoy a few cocktails.

Shuttles for Guests

For many of your guests, your wedding might be their first chance to visit Houston. They could get lost, fret over unfamiliar parking restrictions, and forget to have fun. Rent a school bus to shuttle your guests from the ceremony to the reception and back to the hotel. You can even decorate your bus rental with flowers, leaves, or streamers to make the transportation feel as special as the main event. Well, almost.

Bachelor and Bachelorette Party

Rent a party bus and throw a bachelor or bachelorette party, Houston-style. A party bus will take your groomsmen or bridesmaids to some of H-town’s favorite activities. Book a table at a dueling pianos bar or bring your putters to a Top Golf driving range. However you choose to treat the bride or groom, use a Houston bus rental to take the fun on the road.

Bridal Shower

Brunch at the Bloom & Bee in the Post Oak Hotel and a rejuvenating morning at the Milk and Honey Spa is the perfect way to get in the wedding spirit. A Houston charter bus ensures that all your out-of-town guests get from venue to venue without worrying about parking or directions. Depending on the size of your bridal shower guest list, rent a school bus or minibus for the occasion.

Engagement Party

The engagement party is where is it all begins. It’s the parents’ chance to celebrate the newly affianced couple and get everyone ready for wedding season. Set the VIP tone for the whole affair by picking up your guests from the hotel in a school bus rental. Charter buses help avoid the parking issues and GPS hiccups that come along with multiple cars. Our booking specialists can plan a route with multiple pick-up points if you’re guests are staying at different hotels.

Let us help plan your Weddings transportation
Book a bus

Corporate bus rentals in Houston

Whether you’re traveling for an industry-wide conference or an off-site meeting, a bus rental is the simplest and most cost-effective way of transporting your colleagues. Bus.com organizes company transportation all over Houston, and our booking specialists are ready to handle your next corporate trip. Use our online booking tool to get a quote in less than two minutes.

Planning your Corporate Group Travel

The simplest way to access Houston bus rental companies is through Bus.com. Our online platform lets you pick your bus type, choose your amenities, and get a free quote in minutes. Budget your corporate transportation effectively with our Book Now, Pay Later policy. Our booking specialists are ready to answer all your questions. For the sake of company morale, it’s important to get your colleagues out of their seats and on the road. Wherever you choose to take your employees, there’s a bus to suit your trip. When selecting your bus size, consider the following: Minibus rentals and mini coach bus rentals transport up to 20 people. School buses and coach buses can handle bigger teams of 45-55 people.

Corporate Retreats and Team Outings

Transportation for team-building outings is easy with a Houston charter bus rented through Bus.com. Select a coach bus or mini coach bus to ensure your group is rested and prepared for the challenge of a scavenger hunt, networking event, leadership training day, escape room, or outdoor adventure.

Off-Site Meetings

Off-site meetings are a great way of making special announcements special. Take it up a notch by covering your employees’ transportation. Depending on the size of your team, a minibus or school bus rental will accommodate your colleagues. For more austere occasions, like the introduction of a new executive, rent a coach bus for extra comfort.

Conferences and Tradeshows

Whether you’re heading to the Texas Training & Conference Centers or the George R. Brown Convention Center, arrive all together and avoid parking frustrations with a Houston bus rental. When you pull up to the venue, you’ll want to do it in style. We recommend renting a coach bus for your conference or tradeshow arrival. A coach bus offers more comfort so employees arrive fresh and ready to network.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

If you’re visiting Houston for business with a large group, have a charter bus rental meet you at the George Bush Intercontinental Airport. The coach bus has a larger undercarriage to hold your group’s luggage on the way to the hotel. Should you need to transfer from one hotel to another, a bus rental is far more convenient than several cabs (especially since cabs tend to apply an extra charge for luggage).

Let us help plan your Corporate transportation
Book a bus

Find the right bus

When you book with us, you can choose from a variety of vehicle options in your area, curated by availability, budget, and amenities.

Coach bus rental
Coach bus
55 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$115/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
School bus rental
School bus
47 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$81/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
Mini bus rental
Mini bus
21 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$98/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.

Who uses Bus.com?

Large organizations, small businesses, and people just like you love booking buses with us.

buscom-icons Checkmark Bus seat Chevron Facebook Facebook Messenger Twitter Linkedin Stripe Badge Dropbox Toggle Footer Nav Menu Navs Dropdown Arrow Navs Dropdown Arrow cross Checkmark