Votre sécurité est notre priorité.

Nous avons mis à jour nos politiques de changement et d’annulation pour les réservations affectées par COVID-19. En savoir plus

Le moyen le plus simple pour louer un autobus à Boston

Boston, Massachusetts. Une ville connue pour deux choses: le sport et l'enseignement supérieur. Mais Beantown est plus que des campus et des arènes de hockey.

Une location d’autobus nolisée à Boston peut gérer tous vos voyages de groupe dans le Massachusetts. Réservez un autocar de Boston pour un voyage à Martha’s Vineyard, louez un minibus et organisez votre propre visite de l’histoire américaine, ou louez un autobus scolaire de Boston pour un voyage au marché de Faneuil Hall. Bus.com peut couvrir tous vos besoins en matière de voyages de groupe. Demandez simplement un devis à notre outil de réservation en ligne. Nous rechercherons dans notre vaste réseau de compagnies de bus le réseau le plus adapté à votre voyage.

Questions? Nous avons des réponses.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à louer un bus aussi facilement que possible.

Qu'est-ce que Bus.com?

Bus.com est une place de marché pour les bus nolisés reliant les organisateurs d’événements et les fournisseurs de bus. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place un moyen de transport aller-retour pour tous types d’événements en établissant des partenariats avec des compagnies de bus fiables et vérifiées en Amérique du Nord.

Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix d'une location d'autobus nolisée à Boston?

Les tarifs de location d’autocars à Boston sont déterminés en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la disponibilité des autobus à Boston, la distance totale parcourue, la date de votre voyage, la durée de service du conducteur et la période de l’année correspondant à votre demande. Les relations que nous avons avec nos partenaires de bus nous permettent également d’obtenir des prix préférentiels par rapport au reste du marché.

Où trouvez-vous vos bus de Boston?

Notre réseau de partenaires de bus s’étend à travers l’Amérique du Nord. Grâce à notre processus de vérification des compagnies de bus locales, nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir un service d’autobus nolisé exceptionnel à Boston à des prix concurrentiels.

Comment louer un bus à Boston avec chauffeur?

Chaque location de bus à Boston a son propre chauffeur, vous n’avez donc pas à vous soucier de ces arrangements. Nos devis d’autocars nolisés incluent le pourboire du conducteur et l’hébergement à l’hôtel, conformément aux normes actuelles de l’industrie.

Quel type de location de bus puis-je réserver à Boston?

Selon vos besoins, les types d’autobus que vous pouvez louer à Boston sont les autobus scolaires, les autocars, les minibus et les autobus.

Quand dois-je réserver ma location d'autobus nolisé à Boston?

Les prix augmentent à mesure que vous vous rapprochez de la date de votre voyage. Nous vous recommandons de louer un bus plus tôt lorsque vous planifiez votre transport. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas que vous serez lié. Avec notre politique de réservation en ligne maintenant, payez plus tard, vous pouvez faire une réservation, mais ne devez la payer que 21 jours avant la fin du voyage.

Transportation de groupe pour mariages à Boston

Configurez un moyen simple et fiable pour les invités d’arriver à votre mariage avec un bus nolisé à Boston. Organisez un service de navette pratique avec un service de location de minibus pour que les clients puissent rentrer chez eux en toute sécurité, ou louez un autocar de luxe pour vous et votre équipe de mariée. Vous ne savez pas quel type de bus choisir? Nous vous aiderons à déterminer quel véhicule correspond à vos besoins en matière de transport de mariage.

Planifier votre voyage de groupe de mariage

Organiser un mariage est excitant! Mais il peut également être difficile de réserver une salle, de préparer des invitations et de finaliser vos options de transport. Nous pouvons vous aider à trouver un peu de répit lorsque vous organisez un bus nolisé à Boston pour votre mariage, afin que vous puissiez revenir à la gestion des autres détails. Que vous souhaitiez louer un bus de fête ou un bus scolaire, nous veillerons à ce que vous disposiez du véhicule parfait, adapté à tous vos besoins en matière de mariage.

Transport de Mariage

Tout comme votre mariage, le transport de votre grand événement devrait être tout simplement incroyable. De minibus au jardin public pour une séance photo avant le mariage, en passant par une location d’autobus de luxe à Boston pour vous rendre à votre cérémonie avec votre cérémonie de mariage, nous nous assurerons que le transport en bus de votre mariage correspond à tous vos besoins.

Navettes pour les invités

Bachelor et Bachelorette Party

Avec des tonnes d’options pour les célibataires et les enterrements de vie de célibataire à Boston, comme embarquer pour un Boston Brew Tour, tirer sur de la terre battue à Addieville East Farm, descendre Charles River ou prendre un verre chic à Bond, vous êtes certainement prêt à passer un bon moment. Votre transport d’un endroit à un autre devrait être tout aussi agréable. Avec une location de bus pour vous et votre équipe, vous pouvez être sûr d’arriver avec style à chacun de vos arrêts.

Douche Nuptiale

Il est temps de prendre soin de vous avant votre grand jour avec une séance de spa au Woodstock Inn & Resort et une fête de détente avant le mariage avec vos amis les plus proches au Stella de South End. Avec une tonne d’activités à faire en une journée, aidez tout le monde à voyager d’un endroit à un autre avec une location de minibus. Grâce à leur expertise en matière de logistique, nos spécialistes en bus vous aideront à planifier l’itinéraire le plus pratique pour chaque point!

Fiançailles

Il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen de célébrer votre nouveau statut de fiancé qu’avec un rassemblement épique avec votre famille et vos amis. Que vous décidiez de rester sophistiqué à la Brasserie Gaslight ou de l’héberger dans le Tremont 647, amusant et dynamique, vos invités devraient pouvoir facilement vous rendre à votre événement. Aidez-les à éviter les embouteillages et le stationnement en louant un bus à Boston pour y amener tout le monde directement.

These 6 team spirit boosting tips will take your team's motivation to the next level.

Transportation de groupe pour Équipes Sportives à Boston

Rendez tous vos événements sportifs facilement accessibles avec un bus charter à Boston pour un transport fiable. Que vos équipes sportives aient besoin de se rendre à leurs entraînements ou se préparent pour leur prochain grand match, aidez-les à se rendre à destination en toute sécurité, en louant un autocar ou en louant un autobus scolaire ou tout autre moyen.

Planifiez votre voyage en groupe avec votre équipe sportive

Diriger votre équipe aux championnats est la gratification ultime, juste après le retour du titre gagnant! Mais il faut beaucoup de sueur et de larmes pour y arriver. Des heures d’entraînement en équipe aux jeux que vous avez besoin de gagner en cours de route, nous vous aiderons à faire avancer votre équipe avec le bus nolisé à Boston. Que vous ayez besoin de louer un autocar ou un autobus scolaire, nous veillerons à ce que vous disposiez du véhicule parfait, adapté à tous les besoins de transport de votre équipe sportive.

Tournois à l'extérieur de la ville

The transportation for your big sports event is just as important as the game itself. Getting there is the first step after all! From a minibus for teams with a smaller roster to well-equipped coach buses for longer travel requiring amenities such as power outlets, bathroom, and TV/DVD, we’ll make sure your transportation is well suited for your sports team travel.

Pratiques d'équipe

Avec tous ces gros matchs à gagner, le temps de préparation est crucial. Qu’il s’agisse de louer un autocar ou de louer un minibus, nous vous aiderons à déplacer les entraîneurs et les joueurs sur le terrain ou à vous entraîner sur des sites sportifs comme le Bentley Arena ou le stade Harvard. De cette façon, vous pouvez vous assurer que tout le monde y arrive ensemble, facilement et confortablement. Notre équipe d’experts en logistique peut vous aider à organiser la location d’un autobus nolisé à Boston afin de récupérer les personnes à partir d’un lieu spécifique ou d’effectuer des arrêts pour faciliter la tâche de votre équipe.

Navettes pour les transferts aéroport et hôtel

Soutenez votre équipe à domicile

Encouragez votre équipe favorite avec vos amis et votre famille, qu’il s’agisse d’une fête organisée pour le New England Pats au Gillette Stadium ou d’un match des Red Sox au Fenway Park. Si Boston fait face à son équipe rivale à New York, nous vous aiderons à trouver un bus nolisé de Boston à New York afin que vous puissiez retrouver votre équipe où que se trouve leur prochain match. Oubliez le co-voiturage et les complications liées à la recherche de places de stationnement – nous allons vous permettre de jouer facilement.

Rent a charter bus for your corporate events.

Transportation de groupe pour événements corporatifs à Boston

Affrétez un bus à Boston pour un transport facile et fiable pour tous vos événements d'entreprise, qu'il s'agisse d'un lieu de retraite en dehors de la ville ou d'une réunion hors site pour diffuser vos idées. De la location d'autocars à la location d'autobus scolaires, nous vous aiderons à trouver le véhicule idéal pour tous vos besoins en matière de transport.

Planifier votre voyage de groupe

Encourager une bonne culture d’entreprise fait ou défait une entreprise. Avec des sorties d’équipe, des voyages de groupe pour des conférences et des réunions hors site, vous pouvez aider à créer cet environnement positif pour vous et vos collègues. Nous vous aiderons à déplacer votre équipe entre toutes ces activités d’entreprise avec un bus nolisé à Boston. Que vous recherchiez un autocar ou un autobus scolaire, nous veillerons à ce que vous trouviez le véhicule le mieux adapté à vos besoins en matière de transport.

Retraites d'entreprise et sorties d'équipe

Le voyage pour votre prochaine activité d’équipe est l’occasion idéale pour que vos collègues se rencontrent, discutent et se connectent. Vous pouvez vous rendre à l’Emerson Inn by the Sea pour vous détendre en dehors de la ville ou participer au Pub Crawl Scaventure pour une expérience de team building amusante et compétitive. Où que vous décidiez d’organiser votre retraite, profitez au maximum de votre séjour en louant un bus pour un confort maximal ou un bus scolaire plus abordable pour les trajets plus courts.

Réunions hors du site

Que ce soit à l’échelle de l’entreprise ou pour votre département, les réunions hors site sont reconnues pour améliorer la productivité. Ne vous inquiétez pas de manquer ces appels importants, vous pourrez toujours effectuer certains travaux en route vers votre destination. Louez un autocar entièrement équipé avec de la place pour votre ordinateur portable ou vos cahiers, ou réservez une location de minibus avec chauffeur, parfaitement adaptée à votre petite équipe.

Conférences et Salons

Avec des chauffeurs professionnels, vous serez sûr d’arriver à votre conférence en toute sécurité et à temps, qu’elle se déroule au centre de congrès et d’expositions de Boston ou au Sheraton Boston Hotel. De plus, restez connecté et ne perdez pas une seconde de la route en demandant une connexion Wi-Fi dans un bus professionnel élégant équipé de commodités telles que prises de courant, sièges inclinables et salles de bains à bord, pour votre confort et votre productivité.

Navettes pour les Transferts Aéroport et Hôtel

Trouvez le bon autobus

Lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types de véhicule dans votre région selon les disponibilités, votre budget et les commodités.

Ce que les gens disent

Qui-utilisent bus.com?

Des grandes organisations, petites entreprises et gens comme vous réservent des autobus avec nous.

Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com

The easiest way to rent a bus in Boston

While boasting a vibrant culture and rich history, Boston is also the perfect getaway to your next escape with all its neighboring attractions and their charming sights.


Bask under the sun with a glass of vino in hand at Martha's Vineyard or catch some waves in coastal Maine. Whichever adventure you choose, we'll make sure you get there safely with the help of trusted local bus operators.

Book a bus
Boston charter bus rentals make it easy to organize group travel from and to the Boston area.

Questions? We’ve got answers.

We’re here to help make chartering a bus as easy as possible.

What is Bus.com?

Bus.com is a marketplace for charter buses connecting event organizers and bus suppliers. We help you set up transportation to and from any type of events by partnering with reliable and vetted bus companies across North America.

What determines the price of a Boston charter bus rental?

Charter bus rental prices in Boston are determined based on several factors, including (but not limited to) the availability of buses in Boston, total distance traveled, your trip date, driver’s time on duty, and the time of the year during your request. The relationships we have with our bus partners also allows us to get preferred prices compared to the rest of the market.

Where do you get your Boston buses from?

Our network of bus partners extends across North America. Through our vetting process of local bus companies, we’re able to provide you with exceptional charter bus service in Boston at competitive pricing.

How do I rent a bus in Boston with a driver?

Every charter bus rental in Boston comes with its own driver, so you don’t have to worry about making those arrangements. Our charter bus quotes include driver’s gratuity and hotel accommodations based on current industry standard.

What kind of bus rentals can I book in Boston?

Depending on your trip needs, the types of buses that you can rent in Boston are school buses, coach buses, mini coach buses, and minibuses.

How soon do I have to book my charter bus rental in Boston?

Prices increase as you get closer to your trip date. We recommend renting a bus earlier on when you’re planning your transportation. However, it doesn’t mean that you’ll be tied down. With our Book Now, Pay Later policy, you can make a reservation, but only have to pay for it 21 days before your trip runs.

Let us help charter a bus
Price my bus

Our most popular routes

Foxborough
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $891.43
New York
Coach bus
Average cost $2,809.93
School bus
Average cost $1,900.57
Montreal
Coach bus
Average cost $3,490.90
School bus
Average cost $2,690.79
Toronto
Coach bus
Average cost $3,538.23
School bus
Average cost $2,561.66
Washington
Coach bus
Average cost $2,644.90
School bus
Average cost $4,229.78
Get Your Free Quote Now
Book a bus
Coach bus rental

How do I rent a bus?

Submit your trip details

Enter your departure and destination city, and any stops you may need along the way.

Get instant quotes

We work with thousands of bus suppliers to get you the best prices.

Book your bus

Book your bus instantly, or secure your rental now and pay later.

Book a bus

Corporate bus rentals in Boston

Charter a bus in Boston for easy and reliable transportation for all your corporate events, whether it's an out-of-town company-wide retreat or an offsite meeting to get your ideas flowing. From coach bus rentals to school bus rentals, we'll help you find the perfect vehicle for all your corporate transportation needs.

Planning your Corporate Group Travel

Fostering a good corporate culture makes or breaks a company. With team outings, group travel to conferences, and offsite meetings, you can help create that positive environment for you and your colleagues. We’ll help you move your team between all these corporate activities with a charter bus in Boston. Whether you are looking for a coach bus rental or a school bus rental, we’ll make sure you find a vehicle that’s best suited for all your corporate transportation needs.

Corporate Retreats and Team Outings

The trip to your next team activity is the perfect occasion for co-workers to meet, chat, and connect. You can head to Emerson Inn by the Sea for some relaxation away from the city or participate in the Pub Crawl Scaventure for a fun and competitive team building experience. No matter where you decide to host your retreat, make the most out of the journey by renting a lofty coach bus for maximum comfort or a more affordable school bus for shorter trips.

Off-Site Meetings

Whether it’s company-wide or just for your department, offsite meetings are known to up productivity. Don’t worry about missing those important work calls, you’ll still be able to get some work done while en route to your destination. Rent a fully-equipped coach bus with space for your laptop and notebooks, or book a minibus rental with driver that’s just right for your small team.

Conferences and Tradeshows

With professional drivers, you’ll be sure to arrive safely and on time to your conference whether it’s being held at the Boston Convention and Exhibition Center or the Sheraton Boston Hotel. Plus, remain connected and don’t miss a beat while on the road by requesting WiFi on a sleek professional coach bus fully equipped with amenities, such as power outlets, reclining seats, and on-board bathrooms, to keep you comfortable and productive.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Arriving at Boston Logan International Airport? With a charter bus rental, our team of logistics experts can help you organize personalized and flexible routes to pick your team up from the airport directly to the hotel, or to make stops along the way to accommodate everybody.

Let us help plan your Corporate transportation
Book a bus

Weddings bus rentals in Boston

Set up an easy and reliable way for guests to get to your wedding with a charter bus in Boston. Organize a convenient shuttle service with a minibus rental, so guests can get home safely, or rent a luxury coach bus for you and your bridal crew. Not sure which bus type to choose? We'll help you figure out which vehicle fits your wedding transportation needs.

Planning your Wedding Group Travel

Organizing a wedding is exciting! But it can also get overwhelming when comes the time to book a venue, prepare guest invitations, and finalize your transportation options. We can help you find a bit of respite when organizing a charter bus in Boston for your wedding, so you can get back to taking care of other details. Whether you need to rent a party bus or a school bus, we’ll make sure you have the perfect vehicle suited for all your wedding needs.

Wedding Transportation

Just as your wedding will be, the transportation for your big event should be nothing short of amazing. From a minibus to head off to the Public Garden for a pre-wedding photoshoot to a luxury bus rental in Boston to arrive in style at your ceremony with your bridal party, we’ll make sure your wedding bus transportation fits all your needs.

Shuttles for Guests

Weddings are an excellent occasion to bring together your dearest friends and family. Some of your guests may live in the city, while others may be flying into Boston International Logan Airport from out of town. No matter the case, you can organize a charter bus rental to pick them up from the airport to their hotels, or straight to your venue. Whether you’re holding your reception at Cruiseport Gloucester or Harrington Farm, our logistics specialists will help you plan the best bus routes to accommodate your guests.

Bachelor and Bachelorette Party

With tons of options for bachelor and bachelorette parties in Boston, like embarking on a Boston Brew Tour, clay shooting at Addieville East Farm, paddling down Charles River, or getting swanky drinks at Bond, you’re definitely in for a good time. Your transportation from one spot to another should be just as enjoyable. With a party bus rental for you and your crew, you can make sure you arrive in style at every single one of your stops.

Bridal Shower

Time to pamper yourself before your big day with a spa session at Woodstock Inn & Resort and a relaxing pre-wedding celebration with your closest friends at South End’s Stella. With a ton of activities to fit within a day, make it easy for everybody to travel from one location to another with a minibus rental. With their logistics expertise, our bus specialists will help you plan the most convenient itinerary to hit up every spot!

Engagement Party

There is no better way to celebrate your new fiancé status than with an epic gathering with your family and friends. Whether you decide to keep it sophisticated at Gaslight Brasserie or to host it at fun and vibrant Tremont 647, your guests should have an easy way to get to your event. Help them avoid the pains of traffic jams and parking by renting a bus in Boston to move everybody directly there.

Let us help plan your Weddings transportation
Book a bus

Sports Teams bus rentals in Boston

Make all your sporting events easily accessible with a charter bus in Boston for reliable transportation. Whether your sports teams needs a ride to their practices or is heading off to their next big game, help them get to destination safely with either a lofty coach bus rental, convenient school bus rental, or anything in between.

Planning your Sports Teams Group Travel

Leading your team to the championships is the ultimate gratification, right after bringing back the winning title! But it takes a lot of sweat and tears to get there. From hours of team practices to all the games that you need to win along the way, we’ll help you move your team back-and-forth with a charter bus in Boston. Whether you need to rent a coach bus or a school bus, we’ll make sure you have the perfect vehicle suited for all your sports team’s transportation needs.

Out-of-Town Tournaments

The transportation for your big sports event is just as important as the game itself. Getting there is the first step after all! From a minibus for teams with a smaller roster to well-equipped coach buses for longer travel requiring amenities such as power outlets, bathroom, and TV/DVD, we’ll make sure your transportation is well suited for your sports team travel.

Team Practices

With all these big games to be won, prep time is crucial. From renting a lofty coach bus to practical minibus rentals, we’ll help you move coaches and players to the field or to a practice at sports venues like the Bentley Arena or Harvard Stadium. That way, you can make sure everybody gets there together, easily, and comfortably. Our team of logistics experts can help you organize a charter bus rental in Boston to either pick people up from a specific location, or make stops along the way to accommodate your team.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Arriving at Boston Logan International Airport? Don’t worry about making the transfer to your hotel. With a bus rental in Boston, we’ll make sure you have all the space you need to bring your baggage, sports equipment, and whole team directly to where you’re staying. With their logistics expertise, our bus specialists will help you plan the most convenient itinerary from the airport to hotels!

Support Your Home Team

Cheer on your favourite team with friends and family, whether it’s with a tailgate party for the New England Pats at the Gillette Stadium or a Red Sox match at Fenway Park. If Boston is facing off against their rival team in New York, we’ll help you find a charter bus from Boston to NYC, so you can catch your team wherever their next game is. Forget carpooling and the complications of finding parking – we’ll get you straight to the game easily.

Let us help plan your Sports Teams transportation
Book a bus

Find the right bus

When you book with us, you can choose from a variety of vehicle options in your area, curated by availability, budget, and amenities.

Coach bus rental
Coach bus
55 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$115/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
School bus rental
School bus
47 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$81/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
Mini bus rental
Mini bus
21 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$98/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.

Who uses Bus.com?

Large organizations, small businesses, and people just like you love booking buses with us.

buscom-icons Checkmark Bus seat Chevron Facebook Facebook Messenger Twitter Linkedin Stripe Badge Dropbox Toggle Footer Nav Menu Navs Dropdown Arrow Navs Dropdown Arrow cross Checkmark