Votre sécurité est notre priorité.

Nous avons mis à jour nos politiques de changement et d’annulation pour les réservations affectées par COVID-19. En savoir plus

Le moyen le plus simple pour louer un autobus à San Francisco

San Francisco, Californie. Un géant du monde de la technologie. Le centre du mouvement LGBTQ +. Un paradis pour les hippies. Riche en histoire culturelle LatinX!

Organisez votre prochain voyage de groupe grâce à la location d’un bus à San Francisco. Bus.com cherchera dans notre réseau de compagnies de bus en Amérique du Nord pour trouver celle qui conviendra le mieux à votre événement. Que vous ayez besoin d’un minibus pour une soirée entre célibataires (oute) ou d’une flotte d’autocars pour un hackathon, nous vous aiderons! Les autobus nolisés à San Francisco sont beaucoup plus faciles à gérer lorsque vous avez les experts en logistique de Bus.com à vos côtés. Utilisez notre outil de réservation en ligne pour commencer.

Questions? Nous avons des réponses.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à louer un bus aussi facilement que possible.

Qu'est-ce que Bus.com?

Bus.com est une place de marché pour les bus nolisés reliant les organisateurs d’événements et les fournisseurs de bus. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place un moyen de transport aller-retour pour tous types d’événements en établissant des partenariats avec des compagnies de bus fiables et vérifiées en Amérique du Nord.

Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix d'une location d'autobus nolisée à San Francisco?

Les prix des bus à San Francisco varient en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la date de votre voyage, le kilométrage total, le temps de conduite du conducteur, la disponibilité des bus à San Francisco et le moment de l’année que vous parcourez. votre demande. Nos relations avec les partenaires de bus nous permettent également d’obtenir des prix préférentiels par rapport au reste du marché.

Où trouvez-vous vos bus de San Francisco?

Notre vaste réseau de partenaires de bus couvre toute l’Amérique du Nord, mais nous nous assurons de contrôler chacune des compagnies de bus locales avec lesquelles nous travaillons. Travailler en étroite collaboration avec ces compagnies de bus nous permet de vous fournir un service d’autobus nolisé exceptionnel à San Francisco en plus de prix compétitifs.

Comment louer un bus à San Francisco avec chauffeur?

Notre équipe s’assure que vous avez tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre voyage, donc un chauffeur de bus est inclus dans chaque location de bus à San Francisco. Les prix des bus nolisés que vous recevez incluent les pourboires du conducteur et les chambres d’hôtel.

Quel type de location de bus puis-je réserver à San Francisco?

Vous pouvez choisir de louer un bus scolaire, un autocar, un minibus ou un mini-autocar à San Francisco – selon celui qui vous convient le mieux.

Quand dois-je réserver ma location d'autobus nolisé à San Francisco?

Avec des prix qui ont tendance à monter plus près de la date de votre voyage, il est préférable de louer un bus plus tôt. Tirez le maximum de votre réservation au plus tôt grâce à notre politique de réservation en ligne, payez plus tard. Vous pourrez sécuriser une réservation, mais ne la payez que 21 jours avant votre départ.

Transportation de groupe pour mariages à San Francisco

Rendez votre transport de mariage aussi spécial que votre grand jour avec un bus charter à San Francisco. Que vous ayez besoin de louer un autocar pour votre fête de mariage ou un mini bus pour transporter vos invités jusqu'à votre lieu de rendez-vous, notre équipe vous aidera à trouver le véhicule idéal pour accueillir tous vos événements liés au mariage.

Planifier votre voyage de mariage en groupe

La planification du mariage est passionnante, mais certainement intimidante – surtout compte tenu de tout ce que vous devez garder à l’esprit: réservation de salle, invitations d’invités, menus, arrangements floraux… Sans oublier de comprendre comment tout le monde se rendra à votre grand événement! Nous vous aiderons à organiser un bus charter à San Francisco pour votre mariage, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur tous les autres détails importants. Que vous recherchiez une location d’autobus ou une location d’autobus scolaire pour le transport de votre mariage, nous vous trouverons exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

Transport de Mariage

Organisez le transport en bus de mariage qui sera aussi génial que votre cérémonie. De la location de minibus pour une séance photo avant votre mariage au Palais des Beaux-Arts à la location de bus limousine pour vous et l’arrivée de votre fête de mariage à votre domicile, nous vous trouverons le véhicule idéal pour votre mariage.

Navettes pour les invités

Bachelor et Bachelorette Party

San Francisco est une destination de choix pour les enterrements de vie de garçon ou de jeune fille, que vous soyez pour une nuit de mystère à Bourbon and Branch, le speakeasy original de la ville ou une exploration balnéaire à bord d’un voilier de luxe avec SailSF. Rendez-vous facile pour vous et votre équipage d’un endroit à un autre avec une location de bus de fête entièrement aménagée à San Francisco, de sorte que vous êtes obligé de faire une entrée partout où vous allez.

Fête Nuptiale

Prenez le temps de vous faire dorloter bien mérité pour vous et votre équipe nuptiale avec une séance de spa relaxante ou des cours de fitness le matin à Cavallo Point suivis d’un thé l’après-midi pour un rassemblement intime au Lovejoy’s Tea Room. Avec tant de choses à faire, assurez-vous que tout le monde peut facilement accéder à tous vos emplacements avec une location de minibus. Nos experts en logistique peuvent vous aider à organiser un itinéraire pratique pour votre groupe!

Fiançailles

Célébrez votre statut de futur marié avec tous vos proches! Que vous soyez des connaisseurs de vin cherchant à vous adonner à la cave urbaine Dogpatch WineWorks, ou que vous souhaitiez profiter d’une vue imprenable sur l’océan à Cliff House, assurez-vous que tout le monde a un moyen facile d’assister à votre événement. Louez un bus charter à San Francisco pour aider vos invités à se rendre facilement à votre fête, afin qu’ils n’aient pas à s’inquiéter de trouver un parking ou de rester coincés dans la circulation.

These 6 team spirit boosting tips will take your team's motivation to the next level.

Transportation de groupe pour Équipes Sportives à San Francisco

Louez un bus à San Francisco pour un moyen pratique et sûr de déplacer votre équipe sportive vers son prochain grand tournoi ou entraînement. De la location d'autobus avec local de stockage dédié pour ces voyages long-courriers à la location d'autobus scolaire pour vous rendre sur les terrains d'entraînement, nous vous aiderons à trouver le meilleur véhicule pour tous les besoins de transport de votre équipe sportive.

Planifiez votre voyage en groupe avec votre équipe sportive

Obtenir cette place n ° 1 après d’innombrables entraînements et remporter de nombreux matchs en cours de route est la meilleure récompense pour tous les efforts de votre équipe. Faisons au moins une chose sans effort: le transport vers tous ces événements. Nous vous aiderons à vous rendre facilement à chacun d’eux avec un bus charter à San Francisco. Que vous ayez besoin de louer un autobus scolaire ou de louer un autocar, nous vous aiderons à déterminer le véhicule qui correspond le mieux aux besoins de transport de votre équipe.

Tournois à l'extérieur de la ville

Affronter vos rivaux dans une autre ville met une toute autre pression sur votre équipe. Laissez-nous vous aider à rendre ces déplacements hors de la ville aussi fluides que possible, afin que votre équipe puisse profiter de temps d’arrêt pendant le trajet vers son prochain grand match. Que vous ayez une petite équipe qui conviendrait mieux à un minibus, ou que vous ayez besoin d’un autocar bien équipé avec des équipements supplémentaires comme beaucoup d’espace de stockage, des prises de courant et une salle de bain, nous vous aiderons à trouver le véhicule parfait pour vos besoins de voyage.

Pratiques d'équipe

Pour préparer les joueurs et les entraîneurs à leurs matchs importants, il faut de la patience, de la ténacité, des efforts et beaucoup de temps d’entraînement. Que ces entraînements aient lieu au Stanford Stadium ou à l’Event Center Arena, nous nous assurerons que votre équipe en tire le meilleur parti en amenant tout le monde sur le terrain facilement et à temps avec une location de minibus. Nos experts en bus vous aideront à louer un bus à San Francisco pour ramasser des personnes à un endroit prédéterminé et à faire quelques arrêts accommodants en cours de route, si nécessaire.

Navettes pour les transferts aéroport et hôtel

Soutenez votre équipe à domicile

Il est temps de donner un coup de fouet à votre fandom sportif en vous rendant au Levi’s Stadium pour une fête de hayon avant de regarder les 49ers jouer ou d’assister à un match des Giants au parc AT&T. Où que votre équipe s’affronte ensuite, nous vous aiderons à vous y rendre en toute sécurité et à temps. Louez un bus à San Francisco pour réduire le trafic pendant la partie tout en évitant les tracas liés au stationnement.

Rent a charter bus for your corporate events.

Transportation de groupe pour événements corporatifs à San Francisco

Qu'il s'agisse d'une location de minibus pour les navettes entre les aéroports et les hôtels, ou d'une location de bus autocar entièrement équipée pour déplacer votre équipe vers une retraite d'entreprise, rendez le voyage sûr et facile avec un bus charter à San Francisco. Nous vous aiderons à cocher un élément de votre liste de tâches en trouvant le bon véhicule pour tous vos besoins de transport d'entreprise.

Planifier votre voyage de groupe

Rassemblez tous vos employés avec une activité de groupe pour redynamiser votre équipe en favorisant une bonne communication et un moral sain. Nous vous aiderons à déplacer les employés vers différents événements de team building avec un bus charter à San Francisco. Que vous ayez besoin de louer un autocar ou un minibus, nous veillerons à ce que vous trouviez un véhicule adapté à tous vos déplacements professionnels.

Retraites d'entreprise et sorties d'équipe

Pourquoi attendre d’arriver à destination? Le lien avec l’entreprise devrait commencer directement dans le bus! Le temps passé à se rendre à votre événement est l’occasion idéale de faire connaissance avec vos collègues. Une fois arrivé, vous pouvez ensuite le débrancher et prendre du temps hors ligne pour créer des liens avec vos collègues, que vous vous détendiez sur des plages privées de The Land ou testiez vos compétences en résolution d’énigmes en équipe à BreakoutIQ. Où que se déroule votre sortie d’entreprise, nous vous aiderons à vous y rendre facilement grâce à un autocar confortable pour les voyages longue distance ou à un autobus scolaire abordable qui correspond à votre budget.

Réunions hors du site

Offrez à votre équipe un changement de décor pour l’aider à stimuler sa créativité en organisant une réunion hors site. Avec une location d’autocars, vous pourrez même profiter de l’espace pour votre ordinateur portable et vos ordinateurs portables, et de la possibilité d’ajouter le WiFi, afin que vous puissiez continuer à travailler pendant votre trajet vers votre destination.

Conférences et Salons

Arrivez à l’heure à votre conférence, qu’elle ait lieu au centre de conférence de Mission Bay ou dans la réserve de Bently. Les chauffeurs professionnels respecteront le calendrier que vous avez précédemment établi, vous ne manquerez donc aucune discussion intéressante. De plus, en louant un autocar, vous aurez accès à des équipements comme des prises de courant, des sièges inclinables confortables et une salle de bains à bord pour rendre votre trajet confortable et productif.

Navettes pour les Transferts Aéroport et Hôtel

Trouvez le bon autobus

Lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types de véhicule dans votre région selon les disponibilités, votre budget et les commodités.

Ce que les gens disent

Qui utilisent Bus.com ?

Des grandes organisations, petites entreprises et gens comme vous réservent des autobus avec nous.

Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com

The easiest way to rent a bus in San Francisco

Bus.com partners with top charter bus companies in San Francisco to help you find the best bus rental rates for your trip. Get different pricing options through our instant quoting tool, and choose the one that works best with your budget. 


Whether you’re looking for a school bus rental for a quick day trip to Napa Valley, or need a coach bus to embark on a long haul ride from San Francisco to Los Angeles, we've got you covered. Just fill in your trip information and requirements through our instant charter quote tool, and we'll help you rent the best vehicle for your group.

Book a bus
San Francisco charter bus rentals make group transportation easy from and to the San Francisco area.

Questions? We’ve got answers.

We’re here to help make chartering a bus as easy as possible.

What is Bus.com?

Bus.com is a marketplace for charter buses connecting event organizers and bus suppliers. We help you set up transportation to and from any type of events by partnering with reliable and vetted bus companies across North America.

What determines the price of a San Francisco charter bus rental?

Charter bus prices in San Francisco vary depending on several factors that include, but are not limited to, the date of your trip, total trip mileage, driver’s time on duty, availability of buses in San Francisco, and the time of the year you make your request. Our relationships with bus partners also allows us to get preferred prices compared to the rest of the market.

Where do you get your San Francisco buses from?

Our large network of bus partners spans across North America, but we make sure we vet each and every single local bus company we work with. Working closely with these bus companies allows us to provide you with exceptional charter bus service in San Francisco in addition to competitive pricing.

How do I rent a bus in San Francisco with a driver?

Our team makes sure you have everything you need for your trip, so a bus driver is included with each charter bus rental in San Francisco. The charter bus prices that you receive include driver’s gratuity and hotel accommodations.

What kind of bus rentals can I book in San Francisco?

You can choose to rent a school bus, coach bus, minibus, or mini coach bus in San Francisco—whichever fits your trip needs best.

How soon do I have to book my charter bus rental in San Francisco?

With prices that tend to go up closer to your trip date, it is better to rent a bus earlier on. Make the most out of early booking with our Book Now, Pay Later policy. You will be able to secure a reservation, but only pay for it 21 days before your trip runs.

Let us help charter a bus
Price my bus

Our most popular routes

We receive tons of requests for bus trips from San Francisco to cities near and far! Here are some of the most popular ones as well as average school bus rental rates and coach bus rental rates for each trip. For a more accurate pricing of your bus rental in San Francisco, you can charter a bus through our instant quoting tool.

Los Angeles
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,001.34
San Jose
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $321.89
Stanford
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $885.33
Napa
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $1,856.01
Los Gatos
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $255.33
Get Your Free Quote Now
Book a bus
Coach bus rental

How do I rent a bus?

Submit your trip details

Enter your departure and destination city, and any stops you may need along the way.

Get instant quotes

We work with thousands of bus suppliers to get you the best prices.

Book your bus

Book your bus instantly, or secure your rental now and pay later.

Book a bus

Weddings bus rentals in San Francisco

Make your wedding transportation as special as your Big Day with a charter bus in San Francisco. Whether you need to rent a coach bus for your bridal party or a mini bus to shuttle your guests to your venue, our team will help you find the perfect vehicle to accommodate all your wedding-related events.

Planning your Wedding Group Travel

Wedding planning is exciting, but definitely daunting – especially considering all the things you have to keep top of mind: venue booking, guests invitations, menus, floral arrangements… Not to mention figuring out how everybody will get to your big event! We’ll help you organize a charter bus in San Francisco for your wedding, so you can focus on all the other important details. Whether you’re looking for a coach bus rental or a school bus rental for your wedding transportation, we’ll find you exactly what you need.

Wedding Transportation

Organize wedding bus transportation that’ll be just as awesome as your ceremony. From a minibus rental for a photoshoot before your wedding at the Palace of Fine Arts to a limo bus rental for you and your bridal party’s arrival at your venue, we’ll find you the perfect vehicle for your wedding.

Shuttles for Guests

One of the best parts of a wedding is having all your dearest friends and family reunited within the same space. From near or far, make sure your guests have a simple and safe way to get to your special event. For out-of-town guests arriving by airfare at San Francisco International Airport, set up an easy wedding shuttle service to pick them up and bring them directly to their hotel. Whether your reception is hosted on one of Hornblower Cruises & Events’ boats or in the Dipsea Gardens at Stinson Beach, work with our logistics experts to plan the most convenient bus routes for your guests.

Bachelor and Bachelorette Party

San Francisco is a prime destination for bachelor or bachelorette parties, whether you are up for a night of mystery at Bourbon and Branch, the city’s original speakeasy, or some seaside exploration onboard a premier sailboat with SailSF. Make it easy for you and your crew to get from one location to another with a fully decked-out party bus rental in San Francisco, so you’re bound to make an entrance everywhere you go.

Bridal Shower

Make time for some well-deserved pampering for you and your bridal crew with a relaxing spa session or morning fitness classes at Cavallo Point followed by afternoon tea for an intimate gathering at Lovejoy’s Tea Room. With so many things to do, make sure everybody can easily get to all your locations with a minibus rental. Our logistics experts can help you organize a convenient itinerary for your group!

Engagement Party

Celebrate your soon-to-be-married status with all your loved ones! Whether you are wine connoisseurs looking to indulge at urban winery Dogpatch WineWorks, or want to enjoy amazing ocean views at Cliff House, make sure everybody has an easy way to attend your event. Rent a charter bus in San Francisco to help your guests conveniently get to your party, so they don’t have to worry about finding parking or getting stuck in traffic

Let us help plan your Weddings transportation
Book a bus

Sports Teams bus rentals in San Francisco

Charter a bus in San Francisco for a convenient and safe way to move your sports team to their next big tournament or practice. From a coach bus rental with dedicated storage room for those long-haul trips to a school bus rental to get to practice fields, we’ll help you find the best vehicle for all your sports team’s transportation needs.

Planning your Sports Teams Group Travel

Getting that #1 spot after countless practices and winning numerous games along the way is the best reward for all of your team’s efforts. Let us make at least one thing effortless: transportation to all those events. We’ll help you easily attend every single one of them with a charter bus in San Francisco. Whether you need to rent a school bus or to rent a coach bus, we’ll help you figure out which vehicle best fits your team’s transportation needs.

Out-of-Town Tournaments

Facing off against your rivals in another city puts a whole different kind of pressure on your team. Let us help you make those out-of-town trips as smooth as possible, so your team can enjoy some downtime while en route to their next big match. Whether you have a smaller team who’d be better suited for a minibus, or need a well-equipped coach bus with extra amenities like plenty of room for storage, power outlets, and a bathroom, we’ll help you find the perfect vehicle for your travel needs.

Team Practices

Getting both players and coaches primed for their important games requires some patience, tenacity, effort, and a whole lot of practice time. Whether those practices are held at the Stanford Stadium or the Event Center Arena, we’ll make sure your team makes the most out of them by getting everybody to the field easily and on time with a minibus rental. Our bus experts will help you rent a bus in San Francisco to pick people up from a predetermined location, and make a few accommodating stops along the way, if needed.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Make sure your team has their transportation all mapped out once they land at San Francisco International Airport. By renting a coach bus with all the storage space to fit everybody’s baggage and sporting equipment, we’ll help you get your whole team to their hotel stress-free. Our logistics experts will work with you to plan out the most convenient bus route from the airport to hotels.

Support Your Home Team

Time to kick your sports fandom into gear by heading to the Levi’s Stadium for a tailgate party before watching the 49ers play or attend a Giants game at the AT&T Park. Wherever your team faces off next, we’ll help you travel there safely and on time. Charter a bus in San Francisco to beat game time traffic while avoiding the hassle of dealing with car parking.

Let us help plan your Sports Teams transportation
Book a bus

Corporate bus rentals in San Francisco

Whether it's a minibus rental for shuttles between airports and hotels, or a fully equipped coach bus rental to move your team to a company retreat, make the trip there safe and easy with a charter bus in San Francisco. We'll help you check off an item on your to-do list by finding the right vehicle for all your corporate transportation needs.

Planning your Corporate Group Travel

Bring all your employees together with a corporate group activity to re-energize your team by promoting good communication and a healthy morale. We’ll help you move employees to different team building events with a charter bus in San Francisco. Whether you need to rent a coach bus or a minibus, we’ll make sure you find a vehicle that’s just right for all your corporate travels.

Corporate Retreats and Team Outings

Why wait until you get to your destination? Company bonding should start right on the bus! Time spent traveling to your event is the perfect opportunity to get to know your coworkers. Once arrived, you can then unplug and take some time offline to bond with your colleagues whether you’re relaxing on private beaches at The Land, or testing your puzzle-solving skills as a team at BreakoutIQ. Wherever your corporate outing takes place, we’ll help you make transportation there easy with a comfortable coach bus for long-distance travel or an affordable school bus that sits within your budget.

Off-Site Meetings

Treat your team to a change in scenery to help them spark their creativity by organizing an offsite meeting. With a coach bus rental, you’ll even be able to take advantage of space for your laptop and notebooks, and the possibility of adding WiFi, so you can keep working while on your way to your destination.

Conferences and Tradeshows

Arrive on time at your conference, whether it’s held at the Mission Bay Conference Center or the Bently reserve. Professional drivers will respect the schedule you’ve previously established, so you won’t miss out on any interesting talks. Plus, by renting a coach bus, you’ll have access to amenities like power outlets, comfortable reclining seats, and on-board bathroom to make your ride there comfortable and productive.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Make sure your employees have an easy and stress-free way to get from San Francisco International Airport to their hotels. With a charter bus rental in San Francisco, you won’t have to worry about cab expenses or parking fees. Our logistics specialists can even help you map out a personalized route to move your team directly from the airport to hotels, and to include additional stops if needed.

Let us help plan your Corporate transportation
Book a bus

Find the right bus

When you book with us, you can choose from a variety of vehicle options in your area, curated by availability, budget, and amenities.

Coach bus rental
Coach bus
55 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$115/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
School bus rental
School bus
47 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$81/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
Mini bus rental
Mini bus
21 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$98/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.

Who uses Bus.com?

Large organizations, small businesses, and people just like you love booking buses with us.

buscom-icons Checkmark Bus seat Chevron Facebook Facebook Messenger Twitter Linkedin Stripe Badge Dropbox Toggle Footer Nav Menu Navs Dropdown Arrow Navs Dropdown Arrow cross Checkmark