Votre sécurité est notre priorité.

Nous avons mis à jour nos politiques de changement et d’annulation pour les réservations affectées par COVID-19. En savoir plus

Los Angeles charter bus rentals

Le moyen le plus simple pour louer un autobus à Los Angeles

Los Angeles, Californie. Belles personnes. Palmiers. Plages de sable. Jus pressé à froid. Modes de vie des riches et célèbres. Le centre du monde du divertissement.

Que vous organisiez un voyage de groupe dans Disneyland, une visite de l’histoire de Hollywood ou une excursion de surf à Malibu, un service de location de bus LA peut prendre en charge votre voyage. Utilisez notre outil de réservation en ligne pour un devis de bus nolisés à Los Angeles, puis demandez à nos spécialistes des réservations autant de questions que vous le souhaitez. Ils sont là pour que votre voyage en bus en Californie se déroule sans accroc. Avec Bus.com, les voyages en bus sont simples, économiques et confortables.

Questions? Nous avons des réponses.

Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à louer un bus aussi facilement que possible.

Qu'est-ce que Bus.com?

Bus.com est une place de marché pour les bus nolisés reliant les organisateurs d’événements et les fournisseurs de bus. Nous vous aidons à mettre en place un moyen de transport aller-retour pour tous types d’événements en établissant des partenariats avec des compagnies de bus fiables et vérifiées en Amérique du Nord.

Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix d'une location d'autobus nolisée à Los Angeles?

Les tarifs de location d’autobus à Los Angeles varient en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la date de votre voyage, la distance totale sur la route, le temps de conduite du conducteur, la disponibilité des bus à Los Angeles et le moment de l’année lors de votre demande. En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires de bus, nous sommes également en mesure de vous proposer les meilleurs prix disponibles.

Où trouvez-vous vos bus de Los Angeles?

Notre réseau de partenaires de bus de confiance couvre toute l’Amérique du Nord. Grâce à notre processus de vérification, nous sommes en mesure de nouer de solides relations avec les compagnies de bus locales. Cela nous permet de fournir un service d’autobus nolisé exceptionnel à Los Angeles à des prix compétitifs.

Comment louer un bus à Los Angeles avec chauffeur?

Chaque location de bus à Los Angeles comprend son propre chauffeur de bus, vous n’aurez donc plus à vous inquiéter pour en trouver un pour votre voyage! Le pourboire du conducteur et l’hébergement à l’hôtel sont inclus dans nos tarifs de location d’autobus.

Quel type de location de bus puis-je réserver à Los Angeles?

You can book a school bus rental, coach bus rental, mini coach bus rental, or minibus rental in Los Angeles depending on how far you’re traveling and the amenities you require.

Quand dois-je réserver ma location d'autobus nolisé à Houston?

Les prix ont tendance à augmenter à mesure que vous vous rapprochez de la date de votre voyage, il est donc recommandé de louer un bus plus tôt que prévu. Avec notre politique de réservation en ligne, payez plus tard, vous pouvez profiter d’une réservation anticipée. Faites une réservation maintenant, mais ne payez que 21 jours avant votre voyage.

Laissez-nous vous aider à louer un bus.

Préparez et réservez votre voyage en bus en quelques clics.

Louez un bus en quelques minutes!

Soumettez les détails de votre voyage

Entrez votre ville de départ et de destination, ainsi que tous les arrêts dont vous pourriez avoir besoin en cours de route.

Obtenir des devis instantanés

Nous travaillons avec des milliers de fournisseurs de bus pour vous obtenir les meilleurs prix.

Réservez votre bus

Réservez votre bus instantanément, ou sécurisez votre location maintenant et payez plus tard.

Transportation de groupe pour mariages à Los Angeles

Faites tomber un autre article de votre liste de planification de mariage avec un autobus nolisé à Los Angeles. Que vous ayez besoin d'un autocar entièrement équipé pour amener votre équipe de mariage confortablement à votre cérémonie ou de la location de minibus pour transporter vos invités de l'aéroport à leurs hôtels, nous vous aiderons à trouver un véhicule parfaitement adapté à tous vos besoins en matière de transport de mariage.

Planifier votre voyage de mariage en groupe

Planifier un mariage est passionnant – mais cela peut aussi devenir agité, rapide. Sécuriser le lieu de vos rêves, choisir les arrangements floraux parfaits et peaufiner vos invitations de mariage ne sont que quelques-uns des éléments dont vous avez besoin pour vérifier votre liste de choses à faire. Nous pouvons vous aider à trouver un peu de tranquillité d’esprit en prenant en charge le transport de votre mariage avec une location de bus à Los Angeles. Que vous souhaitiez louer un bus de fête ou un bus scolaire, nous veillerons à ce que vous disposiez du véhicule idéal pour tous vos besoins en matière de mariage.

Transport de mariage

Votre mariage sera un pour les livres, et le transport menant à votre grand événement devrait être au même niveau. D’une location de mini bus pour une séance photo avant le mariage à la Huntington Library and Gardens à une location d’autobus de luxe à Los Angeles pour vous conduire avec votre fête de mariage à votre cérémonie avec style, nous ferons en sorte que vous trouviez un moyen de transport tous vos besoins.

Navettes pour les invités

Bachelor et Bachelorette Party

Réputée pour sa vie urbaine animée, Los Angeles regorge d’endroits amusants pour les enterrements de vie de garçon et de jeune fille. Que vous perfectionniez vos talents de cuisinier chez HipCooks ou que vous fassiez la fête au bord de la piscine au Standard, vous aurez assurément le plus grand nombre de fois. Votre transport d’un endroit à un autre devrait répondre aux mêmes attentes. Avec un service de location d’autobus à Los Angeles pour vous et votre équipe, vous serez sûr d’arriver confortablement et avec style à chaque endroit.

Fête Nuptiale

Il est toujours bon de se faire dorloter avant le mariage, surtout lorsqu’il s’agit d’une séance de spa relaxante au spa Ritz-Carlton ou d’une dégustation de vin avec vos amis les plus proches de Malibu Wines. Avec de nombreuses activités à faire, faciliter la location d’un mini bus pour vos invités. Grâce à leur expertise dans le domaine des voyages en bus, nos spécialistes en logistique vous aideront à planifier le meilleur itinéraire pour vous rendre facilement à tous vos sites.

Fiançailles

Célébrez votre nouveau statut de fiancé en organisant une fête fantastique entourée de tous vos amis et de votre famille. Que vous décidiez de griller vos fiançailles avec une cuisine italienne traditionnelle raffinée à Il Cielo ou avec un petit rassemblement intime à Redbird, vos invités devraient pouvoir facilement assister à votre événement. Aidez les gens à éviter les frais de stationnement élevés et à éviter les embouteillages en louant un bus à Los Angeles pour déplacer votre groupe au complet.

These 6 team spirit boosting tips will take your team's motivation to the next level.

Transportation de groupe pour Équipes Sportives à Los Angeles

Les entraînements matinaux et les tournois à l'extérieur de la ville sont déjà assez difficiles pour vos athlètes. Laissez Bus.com s’assurer que leur transport est reposant. Nous gérons la logistique afin que les entraîneurs puissent se concentrer sur les jeux, l'esprit d'équipe et remporter la coupe du championnat. La location d’un bus à Houston est un moyen simple et économique de maintenir l’équipe sur la route de la victoire. Que vous soyez une équipe de football du lycée, une équipe de softball après le travail ou un groupe de fans de Astro, un bus charter de Houston est prêt à vous conduire à votre prochain événement. Un bus scolaire est amusant, mais il est préférable de le réserver pour de courts trajets sans bagages. Pour une équipe voyageant avec du matériel, nous vous recommandons de louer un bus.

Planifiez votre voyage en groupe avec votre équipe sportive

Les entraînements matinaux et les tournois à l’extérieur de la ville sont déjà assez difficiles pour vos athlètes. Laissez Bus.com s’assurer que leur transport est reposant. Nous gérons la logistique afin que les entraîneurs puissent se concentrer sur les jeux, l’esprit d’équipe et remporter la coupe du championnat. La location d’un bus à Houston est un moyen simple et économique de maintenir l’équipe sur la route de la victoire. Que vous soyez une équipe de football du lycée, une équipe de softball après le travail ou un groupe de fans de Astro, un bus charter de Houston est prêt à vous conduire à votre prochain événement. Un bus scolaire est amusant, mais il est préférable de le réserver pour de courts trajets sans bagages. Pour une équipe voyageant avec du matériel, nous vous recommandons de louer un bus.

Tournois à l'extérieur de la ville

Sortir de la ville pour prendre de l’or d’une autre ville? Louez un autocar de Houston où que vos athlètes soient sur le point de prendre la relève. L’autocar offre un espace de bagage supplémentaire pour les casques, bâtons, coussinets, etc., ainsi que la climatisation dont nous avons tous besoin pendant l’été texan. Vous pouvez même demander à un équipement audiovisuel de reprendre d’anciens jeux pendant que vous êtes sur la route.

Pratiques d'équipe

Si votre équipe est dispersée à travers Houston, il peut être difficile d’amener tout le monde à la pratique tôt le matin. Avec l’aide de nos spécialistes des réservations, louez un autobus scolaire et planifiez un itinéraire pour transporter vos athlètes de leur lit au terrain. Organiser une pratique dans une installation spéciale? Bus.com vous connectera avec un bus nolisé à Houston pour faciliter votre voyage..

Navettes pour les transferts aéroport et hôtel

Soutenez votre équipe à domicile

Inspirez votre équipe en les entraînant dans un match de sport professionnel. Que vous vous rendiez au jeu Minos Maid Park pour assister à un match Astros ou à l’Astrodome pour voir les Texans, la location d’un bus charter est le meilleur moyen de transporter un grand groupe. Le bus scolaire est le véhicule idéal pour ce voyage. C’est abordable, simple et amusant.

Rent a charter bus for your corporate events.

Transportation de groupe pour événements corporatifs à Los Angeles

Louez un bus à Los Angeles pour un transport facile et fiable pour votre entreprise et tous vos événements d'entreprise. De la location de mini bus pour le service de navette entre l'aéroport et les hôtels et de la location d'autobus pour un team building hors site, nous vous aiderons à trouver le service de location d'autobus le plus adapté à vos besoins de transport.

Planifier votre voyage de groupe

La culture d’entreprise fait partie de ce qui distingue une bonne entreprise d’exceptionnelle. L’organisation de retraites d’équipe, de réunions hors site ou de sorties de groupe à des conférences peut vous aider à créer un environnement positif qui encourage la croissance, la collaboration et la communication entre vos employés. Nous vous aiderons à déplacer facilement l’ensemble de votre équipe à toutes ces activités de groupe avec une agence de location de bus à Los Angeles. Que vous recherchiez un autobus scolaire ou un mini-autobus, nous veillerons à ce que vous trouviez un véhicule parfaitement adapté à tous vos besoins de transport professionnel.

Retraites d'entreprise et sorties d'équipe

Qu’il s’agisse d’une expérience de camp personnalisée pour votre équipe au Camp No Conseiller ou d’une visite gastronomique à travers la ville avec Six Taste, les activités de groupe sont le meilleur moyen pour les employés de faire connaissance et de nouer des relations significatives. Mais pourquoi attendre que tu y sois? Profitez au maximum de votre temps ensemble en organisant des activités de renforcement de l’esprit d’équipe dans le bus tout en vous dirigeant vers votre événement. Où que se passe votre prochaine retraite d’entreprise, nous vous aiderons à louer un bus ou un minibus pour vous déplacer facilement à Los Angeles.

Réunions hors du site

Aidez à stimuler la créativité et le moral des employés lors d’une réunion hors site, que ce soit avec l’ensemble de votre entreprise ou avec un service spécifique. Louez un minibus pour une petite équipe ou un bus bien équipé avec suffisamment d’espace pour votre ordinateur portable et une option Wi-Fi. Vous serez donc prêt à prendre tous les appels sur le chemin de votre destination.

Conférences et Salons

Que votre conférence ait lieu au Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel ou au centre de conférences Meyer & Renee Luskin de UCLA, arrivez à votre destination à l’aventure avec l’aide des chauffeurs professionnels avec lesquels vous travaillez. Vous pourrez rester connecté tout en vous dirigeant vers votre grand événement de réseautage en louant un bus professionnel doté de tous les équipements nécessaires, comme des prises de courant, des sièges inclinables et des salles de bains à bord.

Navettes pour les Transferts Aéroport et Hôtel

Trouvez le bon autobus

Lorsque vous réservez avec nous, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété de types de véhicule dans votre région selon les disponibilités, votre budget et les commodités.

Ce que les gens disent

Qui utilisent Bus.com ?

Des grandes organisations, petites entreprises et gens comme vous réservent des autobus avec nous.

Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com
Bus.com

The easiest way to rent a bus in Los Angeles

Bus.com works with top Los Angeles bus companies to help you find the best rates for the charter bus rental you need. Receive different quote options by using our instant pricing tool, so you can pick the one that fits best with your budget.


Whether you need a school bus rental for a day trip to Disney, a mini bus rental to go celebrity spotting around Hollywood, or a coach bus rental for a long haul trip from Los Angeles to San Francisco, we've got you covered. Share your trip details with us through our instant charter quote tool, and we’ll find you the best vehicle for your group travel. 

Book a bus
Los Angeles charter bus rentals help small and big groups travel from and to the Los Angeles area.

Questions? We’ve got answers.

We’re here to help make chartering a bus as easy as possible.

What is Bus.com?

Bus.com is a marketplace for charter buses connecting event organizers and bus suppliers. We help you set up transportation to and from any type of events by partnering with reliable and vetted bus companies across North America.

What determines the price of a Los Angeles charter bus rental?

Charter bus rental prices in Los Angeles vary depending on a several factors including the date of your trip, total distance on the road, driver’s time on duty, availability of buses in Los Angeles, and the time of the year during your request. By working closely with our bus partners, we are also able to bring you the best prices available.

Where do you get your Los Angeles buses from?

Our network of trusted bus partners spans across all of North America. Through our vetting process, we are able to build strong relationships with local bus companies. This allows us to provide exceptional charter bus service in Los Angeles at competitive prices.

How do I rent a bus in Los Angeles with a driver?

Each bus rental in Los Angeles includes its own bus driver, so you won’t have to worry about finding one for your trip! Both driver's gratuity and hotel accommodations are included in our charter bus rental prices.

What kind of bus rentals can I book in Los Angeles?

You can book a school bus rental, coach bus rental, mini coach bus rental, or minibus rental in Los Angeles depending on how far you're traveling and the amenities you require.

How soon do I have to book my charter bus rental in Los Angeles?

Prices tend to increase as you get closer to your trip date, so it is recommended that you rent a bus earlier rather than later. With our Book Now, Pay Later policy, you can take advantage of early booking. Make a reservation now, but only pay for it 21 days before your trip.

Let us help charter a bus
Price my bus

Our most popular routes

We get a lot of bus requests from Los Angeles to cities near and far! Here are some of the most popular ones that we've received as well as average bus rental prices for a school bus and coach bus for each trip. For a more accurate pricing of your bus rental in Los Angeles, you can charter a bus through our instant quoting tool.

Las Vegas
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,121.57
San Francisco
Coach bus
N/A
School bus
Average cost $2,001.34
Berkeley
Coach bus
Average cost $1,964.27
School bus
N/A
Sacramento
Coach bus
Average cost $2,039.27
School bus
Average cost $1,406.67
Bakersfield
Coach bus
Average cost $3,016.10
School bus
N/A
Get Your Free Quote Now
Book a bus
Coach bus rental

How do I rent a bus?

Submit your trip details

Enter your departure and destination city, and any stops you may need along the way.

Get instant quotes

We work with thousands of bus suppliers to get you the best prices.

Book your bus

Book your bus instantly, or secure your rental now and pay later.

Book a bus

Sports Teams bus rentals in Los Angeles

Move your sports teams safely to their practices and big tournaments, or make it easy for you and your whole crew to get to your favorite team's next game with a charter bus in Los Angeles. From school bus rentals to mini bus rentals, charter a vehicle that's the right fit for all your group transportation needs.

Planning your Sports Teams Group Travel

Winning the championship title would be the ultimate reward for all the hard work your sports team has put in. Between practices and competitive matches, the season is filled with challenges your team has to face – and that adds up to a lot of pressure. Let us help take some of that off your plate by organizing transportation for your sports team with a bus rental in Los Angeles. Whether you need a school bus or a mini bus, we’ll make sure you find a vehicle that’s perfectly suited for your team’s needs.

Out-of-Town Tournaments

Rival games in other cities are stressful enough. Let us make the ride there as smooth as possible, so your team can enjoy some downtime to rest up or go over their game plan. From minibuses for shuttling teams with a smaller roster to a fully equipped coach bus best suited for longer distances with amenities such as power outlets, extra storage room, and a bathroom, we’ll help you find the perfect vehicle for your sports team’s transportation needs.

Team Practices

Efficient prep time is your team’s key to reaching that big championship game. Make sure both players and coaches spend their efforts wisely and get to practices on time, whether they’re held at the John Elway Stadium or the Los Angeles Clippers Training Center. Our logistics experts will help you charter a bus in Los Angeles to pick your team up from one departure point, or to make several pit stops along the way to best accommodate everyone.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Make it easy for athletes, coaches, and your entire support staff to move from Los Angeles International Airport to your hotel. With a coach bus rental in Los Angeles with room for your team’s sports equipment and baggage, our bus specialists will help you plan the most convenient routes for your airport transfer.

Support Your Home Team

Grab your best fan paraphernalia, and go cheer on your favourite team, whether it’s the Los Angeles Lakers at the Staples Center or the LA Dodgers at the Dodger Stadium. Wherever your team plays next, we’ll make sure you arrive to the game safely and on time. Rent a bus in Los Angeles to avoid expensive parking and get ahead of game time traffic.

Let us help plan your Sports Teams transportation
Book a bus

Weddings bus rentals in Los Angeles

Knock down another item off your wedding planning list with an easy charter bus rental in Los Angeles. Whether you need a fully equipped coach to get your bridal crew comfortably to your ceremony or minibus rentals to shuttle your guests from the airport to their hotels, we'll help you find a vehicle that's perfectly suited for all your wedding transportation needs.

Planning your Wedding Group Travel

Planning a wedding is thrilling – but it can also become hectic, fast. Securing your dream venue, picking out the perfect floral arrangements, and putting the final touches on your wedding invitations are only a few of the things that you need to check off your to-do list. We can help you find a bit of peace of mind by taking care of your wedding transportation with a bus rental in Los Angeles. Whether you’re looking to rent a party bus or a school bus, we’ll make sure you have the perfect vehicle for all your wedding needs.

Wedding Transportation

Your wedding will be one for the books, and the transportation leading up to your big event should be on the same level. From a mini bus rental for a pre-wedding photoshoot at the Huntington Library and Gardens to a luxury bus rental in Los Angeles to drive you and your bridal party to your ceremony with style, we’ll make sure that you find wedding transportation fit for all your needs.

Shuttles for Guests

One of the best parts of a wedding is having all your loved ones come together to celebrate. While some of your guests may live in the city, others may be flying in from out of town to LAX. We’ll help you set up transportation for all your guests, whether that requires a bus rental in Los Angeles to shuttle them from the airport to their hotels or to drive them directly to your venue. No matter if your reception is held at The Ebell or the Taglyan Cultural Complex, our logistics experts will help you organize the most convenient routes to best accommodate your guests.

Bachelor and Bachelorette Party

Renowned for its vibrant city life, Los Angeles crawls with fun spots for bachelor and bachelorette parties. Whether you’re refining your cooking skills at HipCooks or partying it up poolside at The Standard, you’ll definitely be having the grandest of times. Your transportation from one location to another should live up to the same expectations. With a party bus rental in Los Angeles for you and your crew, you’ll be sure to arrive comfortably and in style at each spot.

Bridal Shower

A bit of pre-wedding pampering is always a good idea, especially when it involves a relaxing spa session at The Ritz-Carlton Spa or wine tasting celebrations with your closest friends at Malibu Wines. With so many activities to do, make moving from one location to another easy for your guests with a mini bus rental. With their bus travel expertise, our logistics specialists will help you plan the best itinerary to conveniently travel to all your spots.

Engagement Party

Celebrate your new fiancé status by throwing an awesome party surrounded by all your friends and family. Whether you decide to toast your engagement with some fine traditional Italian cuisine at Il Cielo or with a small and intimate gathering at Redbird, your guests should have an easy way to come to your event. Help people skip expensive parking fees and avoid the pains of traffic by renting a bus in Los Angeles to move your whole party to the venue.

Let us help plan your Weddings transportation
Book a bus

Corporate bus rentals in Los Angeles

Charter a bus in Los Angeles for easy and reliable transportation for your company and all your corporate events. From mini bus rentals for shuttle service between airport and hotels to coach bus rentals for a team building off-site, we'll help you figure out which bus rental is most suited for your corporate transportation needs.

Planning your Corporate Group Travel

Corporate culture is part of what distinguishes a good company from an exceptional one. Organizing team retreats, offsite meetings, or group outings to conferences can help you foster a positive environment that encourages growth, collaboration, and communication amongst your employees. We’ll help you easily move your whole team to all these group activities with a bus rental in Los Angeles. Whether you are looking for a school bus rental or mini bus rentals, we’ll make sure you find a vehicle that’s perfectly suited for all your corporate transportation needs.

Corporate Retreats and Team Outings

From a custom camp experience for your team at Camp No Counselor to a walking food tour around the city with Six Taste, group activities are the best way for employees to get to know each other and build meaningful relationships. But, why wait until you get there? Make the most out of your time together by hosting team building activities on the bus while on the way to your event. No matter where your next company retreat is happening, we’ll help you rent a school bus or a minibus for easy shuttling in Los Angeles.

Off-Site Meetings

Help boost employees’ creativity and morale with an offsite meeting, whether it’s with your entire company or for a specific department. Rent a minibus for a small team or a well-equipped coach bus with enough space for your laptop and a WiFi option, so you’ll be ready to take any calls on your way to your destination.

Conferences and Tradeshows

Whether your conference is held at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel or the UCLA Meyer & Renee Luskin Conference Center, arrive safely and on time to your destination with the help of the professional drivers we work with. You’ll be able to remain connected while en route to your big networking event by renting a professional coach bus with all the amenities you need, like power outlets, reclining seats, and on-board bathrooms.

Shuttles for Airport and Hotel Transfers

Flying into Los Angeles International Airport? With a charter bus rental in Los Angeles, our logistics specialists will help you plan customized routes to move your team from the airport directly to their hotel, or to make pit stops on the way to accommodate everybody.

Let us help plan your Corporate transportation
Book a bus

Find the right bus

When you book with us, you can choose from a variety of vehicle options in your area, curated by availability, budget, and amenities.

Coach bus rental
Coach bus
55 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$115/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
School bus rental
School bus
47 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$81/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.
Mini bus rental
Mini bus
21 seats
HOURLY PRICES STARTING AT*
$98/hr
  • AC

  • Audio System

  • AUX Input

  • Bathroom

  • TV/DVD

  • Power Outlets

  • Wifi

  • Leather Seats

  • Luggage

  • Accessibility

*Starting hourly rates may vary based on geography. Minimum times may apply.

Who uses Bus.com?

Large organizations, small businesses, and people just like you love booking buses with us.

buscom-icons Checkmark Bus seat Chevron Facebook Facebook Messenger Twitter Linkedin Stripe Badge Dropbox Toggle Footer Nav Menu Navs Dropdown Arrow Navs Dropdown Arrow cross Checkmark